Editorial Leadership

Douglas Shinsato, Editor-in-Chief, Technology and Innovation



Editorial Stewards

Gil Alterovitz, PhD, Faculty, Harvard Medical School/Boston Children's Hospital, Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Mate Beštek, BSc, National Institute of Public Health, Center for Healthcare Informatics, Republic of Slovenia; Faculty, Computer and Information Dept., University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Kevin A. Clauson, Pharm.D., Associate Professor, Lipscomb University College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Florence D. Hudson, Senior Vice President and  Chief Innovation Officer, Internet2

George Kolostoumpis, BSc, PhD, External Scientific Expert, ECDC; Technical Expert, EUREKA


Jim Nasr, Chief Software Architect at the Center for Surveillance, Epidemiology and Laboratory Services, CDC


Susan R. Ramonat, CEO , Spiritus Partners


Peer Reviewers

Debbie Bucci, IT Architect


Cees Hesp, Director mHealth Research Labs, PharmAccess Foundation, and Director, Digital Impact Alliance (DIAL), United Nations Foundation


Sean T. Manion, PhD, Senior Researcher, American College of Military Public Health; Former Research Activities Chief, Defense and Veterans Brain Injury Center


Tom Savel, MD, Director, Informatics Innovation Unit, Center for Surveillance, Epidemiology and Laboratory Services, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)  


Community of Masters

Scott Lawler, Chairman, CEO, LP3



Operations Managment

Tory Cenaj
Founder and Publisher
John Russo Jr., PharmD
Managing Editor
Ellynn Szoke
Chief Strategist